Observations while driving

For work, I had to drive some precious samples to south San Jose a few times and there were a few interesting tidbits from the trip.   I saw an original Mini Cooper and it was tiny, I could barely see it out my side window and my Saturn is small.   There were several Toyota Priuses on the road, they seem to be multiplying at an alarming rate.  I have been dreaming about getting a convertible.  I seem to notice the Mustangs the most, I’m an American girl at heart, I guess.

Leave a Reply

